## **HURSTBOURNE TARRANT PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS**

## May 2025 to Apr 2026

Agendas and minutes are posted on the Parish Council website no later than the Wednesday before each meeting (or 3 clear working days not including Sundays or Bank Holidays)

www.hurstbournetarrant-pc.gov.uk

If you do not have access to the internet, a printed copy can be obtained from the Parish Clerk on 01264 736677

Parish Council meetings are held at
Hurstbourne Tarrant Community Centre at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated
(please check in advance for any date or venue changes)

I9th May 2025 - Annual Parish Council meeting @ 6pm followed by the

Annual Meeting of the Parish Electorate @ 7.30pm

I6th June 2025

21st July 2025

I5th September 2025

20th October 2025

I7th November 2025

I5th December 2025

I9th January 2026

I6th February 2026

I6th March 2026

20th April 2026

## **Members of Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Council**

Councillor Ian Kitson - Chairman Councillor Mark Thomas Councillor Jamie Williams Councillor Louisa Russell Councillor John Bentley Councillor Neil Hedger

Please send any correspondence, questions or information via the Clerk clerk@hurstbournetarrant-pc.gov.uk